Jerome H. Meyer & Co. is a full-service property management firm established in 1975 to manage and lease investment properties in the Lakeview, Lincoln Park, Gold Coast, and Chicagoland areas. Today, our management portfolio includes residential, condominium, retail and office buildings throughout the city.

All Jerome H. Meyer & Co. management assignments are characterized by our attention to detail, responsiveness, efficiency, and insistence on quality. Our seasoned management team is skilled at satisfying our tenants while also maximizing value for our property owners.

Our Team

Jerome H. Meyer
President

312/944-2700     x230

jerry@jhmproperties.com

Jayne Kaszynski
Assistant to the President

312/944-2700     x240
jayne@jhmproperties.com

Howard T. Ellen
Treasurer, Property Manager

312/944-2700     x205

howard@jhmproperties.com

Daniel Gauen
Property Manager

312/944-2700     x225
dan@jhmproperties.com

Steven C. Salyers
Property Manager

312/944-2700     x215
steve@jhmproperties.com

Christine Lopez
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable

312/944-2700     x210

christine@jhmproperties.com

Claire Chalifoux
Residential Leasing, Parking

312/944-2700     x260
claire@jhmproperties.com

Ashley Phelps

Residential Leasing, Parking

312/944-2700     x270

ashley@jhmproperties.com

Aidan Lane

Administrative Assistant

312/944-2700     x200

aidan@jhmproperties.com